March 2017

UEFA Europa League Rostov 1 - 1 Manchester United Thu 9 Mar
FA Cup Chelsea 1 - 0 Manchester United Mon 13 Mar
UEFA Europa League Manchester United 1 - 0 Rostov Thu 16 Mar
Premier League Middlesbrough 1 - 3 Manchester United Sun 19 Mar

April 2017

Premier League Manchester United 1 - 1 Everton Tue 4 Apr
Premier League Sunderland 0 - 3 Manchester United Sun 9 Apr
UEFA Europa League Anderlecht 1 - 1 Manchester United Thu 13 Apr
Premier League Manchester United 2 - 0 Chelsea Sun 16 Apr
UEFA Europa League Manchester United E 2 - 1 E Anderlecht Thu 20 Apr
Premier League Burnley 0 - 2 Manchester United Sun 23 Apr
Premier League Manchester City 0 - 0 Manchester United Thu 27 Apr
Premier League Manchester United 1 - 1 Swansea City Sun 30 Apr

May 2017

Premier League Arsenal 2 - 0 Manchester United Sun 7 May
UEFA Europa League Manchester United 1 - 1 Celta de Vigo Thu 11 May
Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 Manchester United Sun 14 May
Premier League Southampton 0 - 0 Manchester United Wed 17 May
Premier League Manchester United 2 - 0 Crystal Palace Sun 21 May
UEFA Europa League Ajax 0 - 2 Manchester United Wed 24 May

July 2017

Club Friendlies Real Salt Lake 1 - 2 Manchester United Tue 18 Jul
International Champions Cup Manchester United 2 - 0 Manchester City Fri 21 Jul
International Champions Cup Real Madrid P 1 - 1 P Manchester United Sun 23 Jul
International Champions Cup Barcelona 01 : 30 Manchester United Thu 27 Jul
Club Friendlies Vålerenga 19 : 00 Manchester United Sun 30 Jul

August 2017

UEFA Super Cup Real Madrid 20 : 45 Manchester United Tue 8 Aug
Premier League Manchester United 17 : 00 West Ham United Sun 13 Aug
Premier League Swansea City 13 : 30 Manchester United Sat 19 Aug
Premier League Manchester United 18 : 30 Leicester City Sat 26 Aug

September 2017

Premier League Manchester United 17 : 00 Everton Sun 17 Sep
Premier League Southampton 16 : 00 Manchester United Sat 23 Sep
Premier League Manchester United 16 : 00 Crystal Palace Sat 30 Sep

October 2017

Premier League Huddersfield Town 16 : 00 Manchester United Sat 21 Oct
Premier League Manchester United 16 : 00 Tottenham Hotspur Sat 28 Oct

November 2017

Premier League Manchester United 16 : 00 Newcastle United Sat 18 Nov
Premier League Manchester United 16 : 00 Brighton & Hov… Sat 25 Nov
Premier League Watford 20 : 45 Manchester United Tue 28 Nov

December 2017

Premier League Manchester United 16 : 00 Manchester City Sat 9 Dec
Premier League Manchester United 21 : 00 AFC Bournemouth Tue 12 Dec
Premier League West Bromwich … 16 : 00 Manchester United Sat 16 Dec
Premier League Leicester City 16 : 00 Manchester United Sat 23 Dec
Premier League Manchester United 16 : 00 Burnley Tue 26 Dec
Premier League Manchester United 16 : 00 Southampton Sat 30 Dec
Top