October 2018

Premier League Manchester United 3 - 2 Newcastle United Sat 6 Oct
Premier League Chelsea 13 : 30 Manchester United Sat 20 Oct
UEFA Champions League Manchester United 21 : 00 Juventus Tue 23 Oct
Premier League Manchester United 17 : 00 Everton Sun 28 Oct

November 2018

UEFA Champions League Juventus 21 : 00 Manchester United Wed 7 Nov
Premier League Manchester City 17 : 30 Manchester United Sun 11 Nov
Premier League Manchester United 16 : 00 Crystal Palace Sat 24 Nov
UEFA Champions League Manchester United 21 : 00 Young Boys Tue 27 Nov

December 2018

Premier League Manchester United 21 : 00 Arsenal Wed 5 Dec
Premier League Manchester United 16 : 00 Fulham Sat 8 Dec
UEFA Champions League Valencia 21 : 00 Manchester United Wed 12 Dec
Premier League Liverpool 17 : 00 Manchester United Sun 16 Dec
Premier League Cardiff City 18 : 30 Manchester United Sat 22 Dec
Premier League Manchester United 16 : 00 Huddersfield Town Wed 26 Dec
Premier League Manchester United 17 : 30 AFC Bournemouth Sun 30 Dec
Top