August 2018

Club Friendlies Bayern München 1 - 0 Manchester United Sun 5 Aug
Premier League Manchester United 2 - 1 Leicester City Fri 10 Aug
Premier League Brighton & Hov… 17 : 00 Manchester United Sun 19 Aug
Premier League Manchester United 21 : 00 Tottenham Hotspur Mon 27 Aug

September 2018

Premier League Watford 18 : 30 Manchester United Sat 15 Sep
Premier League Manchester United 16 : 00 Wolverhampton … Sat 22 Sep
Premier League West Ham United 13 : 30 Manchester United Sat 29 Sep

October 2018

Premier League Chelsea 13 : 30 Manchester United Sat 20 Oct
Premier League Manchester United 13 : 30 Everton Sat 27 Oct

November 2018

Premier League Manchester City 17 : 30 Manchester United Sun 11 Nov
Premier League Manchester United 16 : 00 Crystal Palace Sat 24 Nov

December 2018

Premier League Manchester United 21 : 00 Arsenal Tue 4 Dec
Premier League Manchester United 16 : 00 Fulham Sat 8 Dec
Premier League Liverpool 16 : 00 Manchester United Sat 15 Dec
Premier League Cardiff City 16 : 00 Manchester United Sat 22 Dec
Premier League Manchester United 16 : 00 Huddersfield Town Wed 26 Dec
Premier League Manchester United 16 : 00 AFC Bournemouth Sat 29 Dec
Top